Office Location

Big Brothers Big Sisters of St. Catharines-Thorold and District
428 Niagara St.
St. Catharines, ON L2M 4W3

Telephone: 905-646-3230
Fax: 905-646-2564

Hours of Operation:

Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Wed: 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Summer Hours:

Effective July 1 – August 31
Mon – Fri: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Wed evenings by appointment only.

Our Team

Dale J. Davis, CEO
dale.davis@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 23

Frances Lettieri, Director of Services
frances.lettieri@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 22

Jodi Healey, Executive Assistant
jodi.healey@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 21

Marcie Clarkson, Fundraising and Business Development Manager
marcie.clarkson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 32

Carina D’Angelo, Event Manager
events.stc@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 31

Adam Maiolo, Communications & Event Coordinator
adam.maiolo@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 26

Ashley Dunseith, Mentoring Coordinator – Big Sisters and Go Girls!
ashley.dunseith@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 25

Justin Nelson, Mentoring Coordinator – Game On!
justin.nelson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 35

Madeline Van Hemert, Mentoring Coordinator – In School Mentoring
madeline.vanhemert@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 34

Katie MacLeod, Family Enrollment Coordinator
katie.macleod@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 33

Kelsey Cirone, Go Girls! Mentoring Coordinator
kelsey.cirone@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 30