Office Location

Big Brothers Big Sisters of St. Catharines-Thorold and District
428 Niagara St.
St. Catharines, ON L2M 4W3

Telephone: 905-646-3230
Fax: 905-646-2564

Hours of Operation:

Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Wed: 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Summer Hours:

Effective July 1 – August 31
Mon – Fri: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Wed evenings by appointment only.

Our Team

Dale J. Davis, CEO
dale.davis@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 23

Frances Lettieri, Director of Services
frances.lettieri@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 22

Jodi Healey, Executive Assistant
jodi.healey@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 21

Marcie Clarkson, Fundraising and Business Development Manager
marcie.clarkson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 32

Adam Maiolo, Communications & Event Coordinator
adam.maiolo@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 26

Carina D’Angelo, Event Manager
events.stc@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 31

Ashley Dunseith, Team Lead – Mentoring Coordinator
ashley.dunseith@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 25

Tyler Schram, Mentoring Coordinator
tyler.schram@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 35

Alicia Gorda, Mentoring Coordinator
alicia.gorda@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 34

Robert Sunstrum, Mentoring Coordinator
robert.sunstrum@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 24

Rylee Wiersma, Mentoring Coordinator
rylee.wiersma@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 27