Big Brothers Big Sisters of St. Catharines-Thorold and District

428 Niagara St., St. Catharines  (905)-646-3230

The Leadership Team of Big Brothers Big Sisters St. Catharines, Thorold & District is a passionate group of caring individuals who are committed to starting BIG things for children and youth and ensuring that every child who wants a mentor has a mentor.

Dale J. Davis, CEO
dale.davis@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 23

Frances Lettieri, Director of Services
frances.lettieri@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 22

Jodi Healey, Executive Assistant
jodi.healey@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 21

Marcie Clarkson, Fundraising and Business Development Manager
marcie.clarkson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 32

Adam Maiolo, Communications & Event Coordinator
adam.maiolo@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 26

Carina D’Angelo, Special Events Manager
events.stc@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 31

Ashley Dunseith, Supervisor of Programs and Services
ashley.dunseith@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 25

Tyler Schram, Mentoring Coordinator
tyler.schram@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 35

Alicia Gorda, Mentoring Coordinator
alicia.gorda@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 34

Robert Sunstrum, Mentoring Coordinator
robert.sunstrum@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 24

Rylee Wiersma, Mentoring Coordinator
rylee.wiersma@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 27

Karen Thompson, Mentoring Coordinator
karen.thompson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 30

Mary Champ, Special Events Fundraiser
mary.champ@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 28