Big Brothers Big Sisters of St. Catharines-Thorold and District

428 Niagara St., St. Catharines  (905)-646-3230

The Leadership Team of Big Brothers Big Sisters St. Catharines, Thorold & District is a passionate group of caring individuals who are committed to starting BIG things for children and youth and ensuring that every child who wants a mentor has a mentor.

Dale J. Davis, CEO
dale.davis@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 23

Frances Lettieri, Director of Services
frances.lettieri@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 22

Jodi Healey, Executive Assistant
jodi.healey@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 21

Marcie Clarkson, Fundraising and Business Development Manager
marcie.clarkson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 32

Carina D’Angelo, Special Events Manager
events.stc@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 31

Adam Maiolo, Communications & Event Coordinator
adam.maiolo@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 26

Daniel Nikkel, Mentoring Coordinator – Big Brothers
daniel.nikkel@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 24

Ashley Dunseith, Mentoring Coordinator – Big Sisters and Go Girls!
ashley.dunseith@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 25

Justin Nelson, Mentoring Coordinator – Game On!
justin.nelson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 35

Madeline Van Hemert, Mentoring Coordinator – In School Mentoring
madeline.vanhemert@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 34

Sarah Wall, Family Enrollment Coordinator
sarah.wall@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 33