Main Office Location

Big Brothers Big Sisters of North & West Niagara
428 Niagara St.
St. Catharines, ON L2M 4W3

Telephone: 905-646-3230
Fax: 905-646-2564

Hours of Operation:

Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Wed: 8:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Summer Hours:

Effective July 1 – August 31
Mon – Fri: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Wed evenings by appointment only.

Satellite Office Location

18 Ontario St., P.O. Box 232
Grimsby, ON L3M 3H1

Telephone: 905-945-9353

Hours of Operation:

Mon, Tues,Wed: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (closed 12-1 p.m. for lunch)
Thurs: Contact the Office directly for availability
Fri: Closed

Our Team

Dale J. Davis, CEO
dale.davis@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 23

Frances Lettieri, Director of Services
frances.lettieri@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 22

Kaytlin Gagnon, Marketing and Communications Officer
kaytlin.gagnon@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 26

Mary Champ, Special Events Fundraiser
mary.champ@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 28

Carina D’Angelo, Special Events Manager
events.stc@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 31

Ashley Dunseith, Supervisor of Programs and Services
ashley.dunseith@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 25

Alicia Gorda, Mentoring Coordinator
alicia.gorda@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 34

Rylee Wiersma, Mentoring Coordinator
rylee.wiersma@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 27

Karen Thompson, Mentoring Coordinator
karen.thompson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 30

Katie Viccica, Volunteer Enrollment Coordinator
katie.viccica@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 33

Sabrina Hinzmann, Mentoring Coordinator
sabrina.hinzmann@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 24

Lauren Leo, Mentoring Coordinator
lauren.leo@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 35