*NEW* COVID-19 UPDATE

In order to support efforts to contain the spread of COVID-19, BBBS of North & West Niagara’s office is temporarily closed until further notice. During the closure, the following staff below will be working remotely and continue to be available.  Please do not hesitate to reach out at any time. If you have any questions or concerns; we are here to support you in any way we can.

Hours:

Mon – Fri: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Contact Us:

Main Office Phone: 905-646-3230 (reception ext. 221)

Please direct ALL further program and match related communications to:
Ashley Sinclair, Director of Programs and Services
frances.lettieri@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 225
Lauren Leo, Interim Manager of Programs and Services
lauren.leo@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 235

Mentoring Coordinators

Haylee Ryan (Mentoring Coordinator) – haylee.ryan@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca ext 322

Taylor Sinclair (Mentoring Coordinator) – taylor.sinclair@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca ext 227

Tyler Lowther, Mentoring Coordinator Extension 224
tyler.lowther@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Sarah Anderson, Mentoring Coordinator Extension 233
sarah.anderson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Please direct ALL volunteer related communications to:

Trista Persaud, Volunteer Enrollment Coordinator Extension 234
trista.persaud@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Please direct ALL administrative related communications to

Ashley Locke (Administrative Coordinator) – ashley.locke@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca ext 221

Please direct ALL donation related communications to:

Jorie Zavitz, Director of Fund Development Extension 231
jorie.zavitz@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca


Please direct ALL further event related communications to:

Josh McKernan, Digital Fundraising Officer Extension 232
josh.mckernan@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca


Please direct ALL further media and general communications to:

Nicole Boccia, Marketing and Communications Officer Extension 226
nicole.boccia@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

*Please send all mail to 428 Niagara St., St. Catharines, ON, L2R 4W3