*NEW* COVID-19 UPDATE

In order to support efforts to contain the spread of COVID-19, BBBS of North & West Niagara’s office is temporarily closed until further notice. During the closure, the following staff below will be working remotely and continue to be available.  Please do not hesitate to reach out at any time. If you have any questions or concerns; we are here to support you in any way we can.

Hours:

Mon – Fri: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Contact Us:

Main Office Phone: 905-646-3230 (reception ext. 221)

Please direct ALL further program and match related communications to:
Frances Lettieri, Director of Programs and Services
frances.lettieri@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 222
Rylee Wiersma, Interim Manager of Programs and Services
rylee.wiersma@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 227

Mentoring Coordinators

Karen Thompson, Mentoring Coordinator Extension 230
karen.thompson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Lauren Leo, Mentoring Coordinator Extension 235
lauren.leo@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Rylee Wiersma, Mentoring Coordinator Extension 227
rylee.wiersma@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Tyler Lowther, Mentoring Coordinator Extension 224
tyler.lowther@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Please direct ALL volunteer related communications to:

Sarah Anderson, Volunteer Enrollment Coordinator Extension 233
sarah.anderson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca


Please direct ALL donation related communications to:

Jorie Zavitz, Director of Fund Development Extension 231
jorie.zavitz@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca


Please direct ALL further event related communications to:

Mary Champ, Special Events Fundraiser Extension 228
mary.champ@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca


Please direct ALL further media and general communications to:

Jorie Zavitz, Director of Fund Development Extension 231
jorie.zavitz@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Dale J. Davis, CEO
dale.davis@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 223

*Please send all mail to 428 Niagara St., St. Catharines, ON, L2R 4W3