Big Brothers Big Sisters of North & West Niagara

428 Niagara St., St. Catharines  (905)-646-3230

Satellite Office:  18 Ontario St., P.O.Box 232, Grimsby (905)-945-9353

The Leadership Team of Big Brothers Big Sisters of North & West Niagara is a passionate group of caring individuals who are committed to starting BIG things for children and youth and ensuring that every child who wants a mentor has a mentor.

Dale J. Davis, CEO
dale.davis@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 23

Frances Lettieri, Director of Services
frances.lettieri@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 22

Jodi Healey, Executive Assistant
jodi.healey@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 21

Marcie Clarkson, Fundraising and Business Development Manager
marcie.clarkson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 32

Kaytlin Gagnon, Marketing and Communications Officer
kaytlin.gagnon@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 26

Carina D’Angelo, Special Events Manager
events.stc@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 31

Ashley Dunseith, Supervisor of Programs and Services
ashley.dunseith@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 25

Alicia Gorda, Mentoring Coordinator
alicia.gorda@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 34

Rylee Wiersma, Mentoring Coordinator
rylee.wiersma@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca  Extension 27

Karen Thompson, Mentoring Coordinator
karen.thompson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 30

Mary Champ, Special Events Fundraiser
mary.champ@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 28

Katie Viccica, Volunteer Enrollment Coordinator
katie.viccica@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 33

Sabrina Hinzmann, Mentoring Coordinator
sabrina.hinzmann@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 24

Lauren Leo, Mentoring Coordinator
lauren.leo@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca Extension 35